Senate Committee Visits Yabatech

Download Yabatech News Android App


Senate Committee Visits Yabatech

The Senate Committee on Tertiary Education and TETFund visited the College as part of its oversight function. The distinguished senators were led by Sen Burai Jibrin(Chairman), Sen Oluremi Tinubu, Sen Sam Egwu, Sen Foster Ogola and Sen Yahaya Abdullahi.
They were received by management of the College led by the Rector, Engr Obafemi Omokungbe.

During the visit,the distinguished senators went round some TETFund sponsored projects in the College among the projects visited were the bottled water production and processing factory and the Central Research Laboratory Complex.